Exploring Holland and Germany! Part 2 of our Vanlife adventure

We went on a little vanlife adventure meeting up with our family at the border of Holland and Germany. We celebrated Quinn’s first birthday and Mothers day!

This was video part 2 (out of 3) of our adventure!
Featured in this video:

Wildlife park Anholter Schweiz: http://www.anholter-schweiz.de/en/

Sunscreen: https://naifcare.com/product/zonnebrandcreme-met-natuurlijke-filter

Small Statue I got from Mothers day from
Lammers & Lammers
https://www.instagram.com/lammersenlammers/

Our tent is from Decathlon:
https://www.decathlon.com

Music by:
Birdbirdbird – https://audiojungle.net/user/birdbirdbird
how the night came – https://howthenightcame.wordpress.com/
Ben Sound – https://www.bensound.com
Joakim Karud – http://youtube.com/joakimkarud

Watch part 1 of this adventure here

Vanlife exploring the border of Holland and Germany! Part 1

We traveled on a one-week vanlife trip to the border of Holland and Germany. To explore nature and have fun camping and meeting up with some family! This is part 1, our journey getting up there!

Enjoy!

p.s. The Monthly overviews of Mei and June are definitely still coming up! Stay tuned for these upcoming video’s and of course part 2 of our road trip! And don’t forget to subscribe and ring the bell to be updated on all new uploaded video”s!

Music by: Ira Wolf – http://irawolfmusic.com/

VLOG: Vintage Volkswagen Vanlife meeting!

It was so much fun! We went to the 2 day Airmighty Ben Pon Air-cooled Volkswagen meeting at Amersfoort! We loved it! We did have some car trouble (or should I say van-trouble) on our way over there, but we made it there in the end.

Please follow our channel and click on the notification bell to be updated on all new uploaded video’s!

Ben Pon Show: https://www.benpon.com/

Music by:
General Jabbah – https://www.generaljabbah.com/
Joakim karud – https://www.youtube.com/joakimkarud
Frankie Wah – https://soundcloud.com/frankie-wah/

3 day camping trip with KIIND magazine

We went on a 3-day trip and meet other like-minded parents at the KIIND Weekend from Kiind magazine.

Lots of breastfeeding, babywearing, and gentle parenting people.
Lovely to see everyone respecting each other’s choices and differences and bonding together based on the love we all have to raise our kids with love the best we possibly can!
And that’s what unites all parents I guess!

So lovely to see and meet all those parents who are openminded, adventures and relaxed with their kids.

We also went there to make the official event video and promo.
As soon as that video one is online I will put the link to the video here.

Music by:

Scott Holmes – https://scottholmesmusic.com/

Joakim Karud – http://youtube.com/joakimkarud

All The Fires – http://www.myspace.com/allthefires

VLOG: Our engine broke down!

MONTH Vlog April 2018

This March in 4 words: Cameras, trouble, Spring & Yoga!!!
We started this month with dark clouds, cold rainy days and at the end of this month we ended up with high temperatures and blue skies!
Spring is finally here and we are loving it!

featured in this video:
– That cool vintage Volkswagen Garage – https://www.marco-supplies.com/
– Yoga studio – http://www.yogaways.nl/
– “De roze hell” online series – https://www.ad.nl/video/show/de-roze-hel~vs864
– Tapas restaurant: https://www.lacubanita.nl/

Watch our adventures of April 2018 and don’t forget to subscribe!

Pin It on Pinterest