Vanlife exploring Holland! Part 3 of our Vanlife adventure!

This is part 3 of our little vanlife adventure meeting up with our family at the border of Holland and Germany. We went hiking and playing in the sand-hills, had water fights and traveled back home While making a short stop to visit our aircooled friends at Kieft and Klok!

Part 1 of this trip: https://youtu.be/nvMmHljQPoQ

Part 2 of this trip: https://youtu.be/WCtWANFgBdc

Kiefs and klok Vintage Volkswagens: https://www.kieftenklok.nl/

Our tent is from Decathlon: https://www.decathlon.com

Music by:
Birdbirdbird – https://audiojungle.net/user/birdbird.
Ben Sound – https://www.bensound.com
Joakim Karud – http://youtube.com/joakimkarud
Chad Crouch – http://www.chadcrouch.com/wp/

Exploring Holland and Germany! Part 2 of our Vanlife adventure

We went on a little vanlife adventure meeting up with our family at the border of Holland and Germany. We celebrated Quinn’s first birthday and Mothers day!

This was video part 2 (out of 3) of our adventure!
Featured in this video:

Wildlife park Anholter Schweiz: http://www.anholter-schweiz.de/en/

Sunscreen: https://naifcare.com/product/zonnebrandcreme-met-natuurlijke-filter

Small Statue I got from Mothers day from
Lammers & Lammers
https://www.instagram.com/lammersenlammers/

Our tent is from Decathlon:
https://www.decathlon.com

Music by:
Birdbirdbird – https://audiojungle.net/user/birdbirdbird
how the night came – https://howthenightcame.wordpress.com/
Ben Sound – https://www.bensound.com
Joakim Karud – http://youtube.com/joakimkarud

Watch part 1 of this adventure here

Vanlife exploring the border of Holland and Germany! Part 1

We traveled on a one-week vanlife trip to the border of Holland and Germany. To explore nature and have fun camping and meeting up with some family! This is part 1, our journey getting up there!

Enjoy!

p.s. The Monthly overviews of Mei and June are definitely still coming up! Stay tuned for these upcoming video’s and of course part 2 of our road trip! And don’t forget to subscribe and ring the bell to be updated on all new uploaded video”s!

Music by: Ira Wolf – http://irawolfmusic.com/

Treasure and print your photo Memories!

So many pictures!  But all digitally! And we almost never take the time to do something with them, and that’s such a shame!
I know that my parents used to paste all of our developed pictures in an album. And on the pace we’ve been going there isn’t going to be an album for my kids!!! Well as a photographer we can’t let that happen! We are Printing them all!

Time isn’t an excuse anymore now!
With Moonylab I printed my 60 favorite insta-pics! on small square photo prints on beautiful think mate paper! It was so easy, it took me 10 minutes to order and they came in super fast and we LOVE it!!! Do you ever take your photo’s off your screen and on to paper?

Moonylab is offering all of my readers a 10% discount using the code Wildandboho10 while placing your order!
YAY!!!

I would love to hear how you guys treasure your digital photo’s in the real world!

A big Thank you to Moonylab for sponsoring this post. As usual, all thoughts and opinions are always our own.

Photography: Michiel Fook

VLOG: Vintage Volkswagen Vanlife meeting!

It was so much fun! We went to the 2 day Airmighty Ben Pon Air-cooled Volkswagen meeting at Amersfoort! We loved it! We did have some car trouble (or should I say van-trouble) on our way over there, but we made it there in the end.

Please follow our channel and click on the notification bell to be updated on all new uploaded video’s!

Ben Pon Show: https://www.benpon.com/

Music by:
General Jabbah – https://www.generaljabbah.com/
Joakim karud – https://www.youtube.com/joakimkarud
Frankie Wah – https://soundcloud.com/frankie-wah/

Pin It on Pinterest